2 Comments

putting in some work, lunch break-style

I was going to take it easy today and do some classroom work on my lunch yesterday, but somehow whenever I say that, I end up really sweaty!

I repeated this 3 times (told myself to do it twice then got amped and went for the triple!).

 

-10 goblet squat – 20 kg

-10 figure 8 – 25 lb

-3 stand-kneel-stands right hand 20 kg

-3 stand-kneel-stands left hand 20 kg

-10 2 hand swings 20 kg

-10 kettlebell glute bridges 20 kg

-5 snatches each arm 25 lb

 

Followed by 10 rounds of heavy 2 hand swings, 15 seconds on, 15 seconds off.

Followed by some ab vacuuming exercises (which I will write about soon).

 

I didn’t get much actual work done, but I felt really good after. I then devoured a plateful of meatballs! I am so happy by back is all healed up and my swings feel euphoric. 🙂

Happy training!

Jac

2 comments on “putting in some work, lunch break-style

  1. Hello,

    I have a question about your blog, could you please email me? Thanks!!

    Melanie

  2. Sure, but I can’t find your email address!

Leave a Reply

